No. However, once they visit the 'My Lists' page, they will see that a new list was created and shared.
Articles in this section
- Where can I find the 'How To' Guide for the Shopping List?
- How many Shopping Lists can I create?
- I just shared my Shopping List with my downline, will they receive a notification?
- Will I be notified if a product is TNA (Temporarily Not Available) on my Shopping List?
- When I enter the item number it doesn’t show in the basket
- I have created a Shopping List, but I cannot see the items in my basket
- I want to share my Shopping List with my downline but the name is not showing in my list
- I want to share my Shopping List with my downline, how can I do that?
- How do I create a Shopping List?